top of page

Committees 2022 - 2024

Program Committee (2024 Conference)

  • Lara Cohen (Swarthmore College), Chair

  • Holly Jackson (University of Massachusetts Boston)

  • Jess Libow (Haverford College)

  • Caroline H. Yang (University of Massachusetts Amherst)

Membership Committee

  • Matthew E. Suazo (Kenyon College), Chair

  • Eve Eure (Lehman College CUNY)

  • Ian Wilson (U of New Hampshire)


Communications Committee

  • Travis M. Foster (Villanova University), Chair

  • Kassie J. Baron (University of Iowa)

  • Adam Fales (University of Chicago)

Nominations Committee

  • Eric Gardner (Saginaw Valley State University), Chair

  • Ayendy Bonifacio (University of Toledo)

  • Jewon Woo (Lorain County Community College)

Early Career Connection Committee

  • Rodrigo Lazo (University of California, Irvine), Chair

  • Carla Peterson (University of Maryland)

  • Barbara McCaskill (University of Georgia)

  • Caroline Yang (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)

  • Carmen Lamas (University of Virginia)

Ad Hoc Committee on Disability and Accessibility

  • Sarah Chinn (Hunter College, CUNY), Co-Chair

  • Eliza Richards (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill), Co-Chair

  • Vivian Delchamps (UCLA)

  • Lindsay Grubbs (Johns Hopkins University)

  • Clare Mullaney (Clemson University)

  • Sarah Nance (Air Force Academy)

  • Jessica Horvath Williams (UCLA)

Ad Hoc Committee on Events

  • Debbie Lelekis (Texas A&M International University), Chair

  • Crystal Donkor (SUNY New Paltz)

  • Magdalena Zapedowska (Smith College)

  • Susana Ashton (Clemson University)

  • Marlas Yvonne Whitley (UNC Greensboro)

Podcast Committee

  • Rachel Boccio (LaGuardia Community College, CUNY), Co-Chair

  • Ashley Rattner (Jacksonville State University), Co-Chair

  • Crystal Donkor (SUNY New Paltz)

  • Julia Bernier (Washington and Jefferson College)

  • Ryan Charlton (Auburn University)

  • DeLisa Hawkes (University of Tennessee, Knoxville)

  • Lizzy LeRud (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Podcast Advisory Council

  • Douglas Guerra (SUNY-Oswego)

  • Colleen Boggs (Dartmouth College)

  • Jonathan Elmer (Indiana University)

  • Travis Foster (Villanova University)

  • Melissa Gniadek (University of Toronto)

  • Thomas Ruys (University of East Anglia)

  • Kristie Schlauraff (Villanova University)

  • Mark Sussman (Independent)

  • Christine "Xine" Yao (University College London)

Image: Sarah Orne Jewett,

The Country of the Pointed Firs (1899)

bottom of page